• Nominating Committee (Standing Committee)

    The Nominating Committee shall consist of five members, at least three of whom shall be Directors with full voting rights. Two members of the Nominating Committee shall be nominated by the previous year’s Nominating Committee and two members shall be appointed by the President. The fifth member shall be the most recent past President. In the event that the immediate past President is unable or unqualified to serve, the President shall appoint an interim member of the Nominating Committee which appointment shall be ratified at the next Board of Directors meeting. That person shall serve as chair.

    Members 2018-19:

    Lisa Tane (Greenburgh Eleven UFSD) - Chair

    Rita Golden (Mount Pleasant Cottage UFSD)

    Cayyne Letizia (White Plains City SD)

    Patty Nashelsky (Rye Neck UFSD)

    Marjorie Schiff (Katonah-Lewisboro UFSD)