• Audit & Finance Committee (Standing Committee)

    The Audit & Finance Committee shall consist of a minimum of three members who shall be Directors with full voting rights. Up to two additional ex-officio (non-voting) members may be appointed by the President provided they are approved at the next regularly scheduled Board of Directors meeting. The Treasurer shall serve on the Committee, but neither the Treasurer nor any other officer shall chair the Committee.

  • Jennifer Rosen (Braircliff Manor UFSD) - Chair

    Scott Levy (Byram Hills CSD) 

    Michael Hanna (Irvington UFSD)

    Frank Hariton (Ardsley UFSD)